Present Danger by Elizabeth Goddard

Celtic Women A Christmas Celebration Cd | Review

Many of you may remember that over the holidays I did a Celtic Thunder gift guide and in it included a Celtic Women cd. Now I have to admit, I had previously only listened to a little bit of music by this group but I am definitely now a fan. And I know, you're probably wondering why in the world I'm reviewing a Christmas cd in February and the thing is... I listen to Christmas music year round and I absolutely love this one sooo no judging please 😉

 Let me share the track list with you all and then a few of my favorite tracks.

1. O Holy Night
2. Away In A Manger
3. Ding Dong Merrily On High
4. White Christmas
5. Silent Night
6. Christmas Pipes
7. The Christmas Song
8. Carol Of The Bells
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10. Panis Angelicus
11. That Night In Bethlehm
12. O Come, All Ye Faithful
13. The Little Drummer Boy
14. The Wexford Carrol
14. Let It Snow
And now for my favorites-
 few of my favorites would include Ding Dong Merrily On High, Christmas Pipes, Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas, and Let It Snow.  I absolutely loved the mix of songs on here, some of which I've never heard before!!  If you're looking for some music to get you out of the "winter blues" then this is definitely the project. Filled with beautiful songs and exquisite vocals you'll be sure you love it.
You can purchase the cd HERE